You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Personnel and contact info

 

The Chanute Tribune

26 W. Main Str.

Chanute, KS  66720

www.chanute.com

620-431-4100

 

 

Shanna L. Guiot, Publisher & Business Manager

shanna@chanute.com

 

Stu Butcher, Executive Editor

stu@chanute.com

news@chanute.com

 

Peter Cook, Advertising Manager

pcook@parsonssun.com

 

Amy Jensen, Circulation Manager

amy@chanute.com

 

Brandi Swiler, Multimedia Advertising Representative

brandi@chanute.com

 

,Multimedia Advertising Representative

@chanute.com

 

 Tiffany Brown, Classifieds Manager

classified@chanute.com

 

Brian McDowell, Reporter

brian@chanute.com

 

Joshua Vail, Reporter

josh@chanute.com

 

Andrew Towne, Sports

sports@chanute.com

 

Sandy Dietrich, business assistant

sandy@chanute.com

 

Circulation Desk, Mary or Brittney

office@chanute.com