CHS team

The CHS State qualifiers were awarded the second place team plaque at the 4A State wrestling tournament on Saturday in Salina. Front row, from left, Ty Jaquess, Nick Ornelas, Sam Wehlage, Huntyr Schwegman, Gage Leedy Back row: Clete Frazell, Will Christiansen, Jodie Murphy, Chase Cole, Alex Son, Adam Cole, Ethin Van Anne, Brady Vogel, and Coach Andy Albright.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.