Contact Us

Personnel and contact info

 

The Chanute Tribune

26 W. Main Street

Chanute, KS  66720

www.chanute.com

620-431-4100

 

 

Shanna L. Guiot, Publisher & Business Manager

shanna@chanute.com

 

Stu Butcher, Executive Editor

stu@chanute.com

news@chanute.com

 

Alissa Meier, Advertising

alissa@chanute.com

 

Amy Jensen, Circulation Manager

amy@chanute.com

 

Tiffany Brown, Classifieds Manager

classified@chanute.com

 

Greg Lower, Reporter

greg@chanute.com

 

Adrienne Wahl, Reporter

adrienne@chanute.com

 

Robert Magobet, Sports

robert@chanute.com

 

Circulation Desk

office@chanute.com