Contact Us

Personnel and contact info

Shanna L. Guiot, Publisher & Business Manager

shanna@chanute.com

 

Stu Butcher, Executive Editor

stu@chanute.com

news@chanute.com

 

Alissa Meier, Advertising

alissa@chanute.com

 

Amy Jensen, Circulation Manager

amy@chanute.com

 

Classifieds

classified@chanute.com

 

Greg Lower, Reporter

greg@chanute.com

 

Matt Resnick, Reporter

matt@chanute.com

 

Jared McMasters, Sports

jared@chanute.com

 

Circulation Desk

office@chanute.com

 

 

Today's e-Edition

Online Poll