INDIANAPOLIS — Eight individuals who have been involved in high school sports officiating for many years have been selected as the 2022 recipients of national and section awards by the National Federation of State High School Associations (NFHS) Officials Association.

Two individuals are receiving the National Contributor and National Active Official awards, while the other six are receiving Section Active Officials of the Year awards.

Recommended for you

Load comments